Below are some great folks to call for your property maintenance needs.  Please note, unfortunately, it can be common for home improvement vendors to be inconsistent with their services and responsiveness. 

If you are not completely satisfied with the services of an organization that was recommended in the list below, please let me know.  I feel that recommendations are an extension of our services, and we want HAPPY, SATISFIED clients!


ATTORNEYS

Barbara Lazaris
50 Congress Street 
Suite 318
Boston, MA 02109
617-523-8869
Bplesquire@aol.com

 

 

John Amendolare
Amendolare Law
(617) 376-0400
john@amendolarelaw.com
304 Victory Road 
Quincy, MA 02171

 

Timothy A. Sherman, Esq.
The Law Office of Timothy A. Sherman
25 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 203
Braintree, MA 02184
781-664-4936 (cell phone/preferred #)
781-848-8008 (office)
Tim@TimShermanLaw.com
www.timshermanlaw.com

Jessica M. Cunha, Esq.
Quick Silva Title
Toll Free: 855-Silva-4U
Office:  617-666-9977
Cell: 617-383-3451
jcunha@myquicksilva.com – 
www.myquicksilva.com

 


 

 

Tom Flaherty
Bacon Flaherty
15 South Main St.
Randolph, MA  02368
tflaherty@bfboston.com
Office: 781-963-5858

 

 

Jeffrey D. Sill
Attorney at Law
453 Columbia Rd
Hanover, MA 02339
jeffrey.sill@comcast.net
Office: 781-826-3311

Cell: 617-413-1304


 

Click this link to see our Home Improvement Vendors

 

Click this link to see our Mold Remediation/Radon Mitigation/Lead Inspector

 

Click this link to see our Septic Vendors

 

Click this link to see our Home Inspectors